Skip to content

Hello world!

October 2, 2011

I’m here, though I have to admit, I never thought I would be… I’ve always liked writing, and at the moment, this is the way to do it. I don’t think I’ll be writing about anything special, but I’ve always loved books, so that will probably come up here. Life in general will certainly come up here, but what else? I’m not sure.

Since I’m not english, there are bound to be some spelling mistakes, but I’m hoping that I won’t make to many of them.

I’ve been thinking about this for a little while, but I decided that today was the day to do something about it. The fact that the weather is crappy (grey cloud and rain) certainly helped.

My life, I’m single, always have been. To be honest I’m starting to get a little sick of it because my friends and family tend to ask me: how are you? have you gotten a boyfriend yet? Don’t get me wrong, I think a boyfriend would have been nice. But with my luck, who knows if I’m ever gonna get one… If I actually like a guy, he usually doesn’t want me, and if a guy likes me, I don’t usually want him. Hmm, it’s a visious circle that I don’t know how to break.

Today is my only day of from work this week. I work as a librarian, a job I happend to really like 🙂 The only thing I don’t like about it is that I sometimes have to work saturdays and sundays.

Since this is my only day off from work, I should probably clean up my apartment a little, so right now that’s what I’m gonna do.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

