Skip to content

Vampire books…

October 26, 2011

I have to admit that vampires fasinate me. At the library I just found The Drake chronicles by Alyxandra Harvey. Just finished reading number tree (Out for blood) in the serie. They are brutal, raw, loving, loyal and romantic, so of course I love them! I can’t wait till the next book comes out.

I’ve had some other books at home to read to, but I haven’t had the time 😦 So I guess I just will return them and borrow them some time later. After all, reading isn’t the only hobby that I have. I like chrochet and knitting too. But I think I have to say that my favorite past-time is hanging out with friends 🙂

It’s getting colder outside, and I swear that yesterday I could almost smell the snow in the air. But the snow will have to wait a little longer, at least till I have changed the tires on my car. Summer-tires on snow can be a scary thing, and I don’t think I scary all that easily…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

