Skip to content

Boy nobody

February 24, 2014

I usually just lend book at the library (it’s easy since I work there), but this time I had heard so much about this book that I actually bought it. I’m talking about Boy nobody by Allen Zadoff.

The start of the book had me a little confused, but when I understood that I was basically inside the head of the main character, it got easy. His head was a fascinating place. He knew so much, but at the same time so little. He was very well trained in deciving others.

I won’t (can’t) say much about the book, the risk of saying to much is to great. But I will say that I read somewhere it was like a young Jason Bourne, and I can’t disagree to much… When I finished the book, I was left with questions. Many questions (so it’s a good thing the book has a follow up).

Wow, this must be the shortest review ever… But I will recomend to read the book 🙂 (I wasn’t able to put it down until I finished it… )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

