Skip to content

TBR (To be read) – December

December 9, 2014

Yes, I know that it’s december 9th today, but I have realised that I want to have a better plan with the books I’m reading. Planning ahead a little. So, I’m going to try something new (at least for me). I will make a list at the beginning of every month where I write which books I want to read that month. Since this blog is in english, I will only put the english books here. So, here is my December list:

Sweet damage Eleanor & Park

Rebecca James: Sweet damage; Rainbow Rowell: Eleanor & Park

Since you've been gonePretty girl 13

Mary Jennifer Payne: Since you’ve been gone; Liz Coley: Pretty girl 13

Tesla's attic Lord of misrule

Neal Schustermand and Eric Elfman: Tesla’s attic; Rachel Caine: Lord of misrule

What do you think of my choices? And do you think I will be able to finish them all? (including six norwegian books…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

