Skip to content

2014

December 31, 2014

I read what I intended in december! (sort of) I realised that I didn’t really feel like reading Tesla’s attic so I skipped it; but instead I read three other books. My two favorites from december has to be Eleanor & Park (Rainbow Rowell) – the love-story was the best I’ve read in along time! and The fiery heart (Richelle Mead) – just love the serie πŸ™‚

I read a total of 101 books this year. If I can just stay away from the internet a little bit more, I know I can read more than that next year. I’ve also entered two reading challenges for 2015, which I’ve never done before, so that will be exiting πŸ™‚

Happy new year everyone!

(I’ll be back tomorrow to post my january TBR-list – I think…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

