Skip to content

Wrap-up – January

January 31, 2015

The last day of january, I’ve read a total of 14 books this month! It’s been snowing, then raining, and today it snowed again. I’ve had a nasty cold, so for the last week I’ve been home from work.

I’ve read some of the books I intended this month, but not all of them. I’ve read some books I didn’t intend to read, but I came upon them randomly, so I just had to read them 🙂

The ARC’s I’ve read are: Rock war and Imitation. I didn’t get to read Isis, vampires and ghost…Oh my! because my computer died and I had to buy a new one. When I did get my new computer, Isis… had been archived so I couldn’t download it again 😦

I read the graphic novel (An age of license), and a continued a serie with Fire. The books that were not on my list, but I read anyway was Geek girl (I’m so going to continue that serie!) and Popular.

I have finished Wuthering heights, but the review won’t be up until tuesday. Foucault’s pendulum however, I wont finish. I’m DNF’ing that book… The only thing that book did was confuse and annoy me… I figure I’m just going to try to read it some other time… (far off in the future)

Tomorrow there will be a new TBR for february, so stay tuned 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

