Skip to content

TBR – February

February 1, 2015

I had a good start of the year in january, so I’m hoping february will be just as good 🙂

I have a lot of eARC’s to read this month that I’ve gotten through NetGalley. The sham by Ellen Allen, Buzz Books 2015: Young Adult Spring which contains excerpts from 26 books and Mind Games by Teri Terry. I have one more eARC, but there is only so many days in february, so I won’t have time to read the last one this month. Next month however, then I’ll read it 🙂

I always borrow a lot of books from the library, at the moment I have 15 books at home, but I won’t get to read all of them this month… The books from the library that I’m hoping to read in february is: Loki’s wolves byK.L.Armstrong & M.A.Marr, House of secrets by Chris Columbus & Ned Vizzini, and Carpe Corpus by Rachel Caine (number six in the Morganville serie).

Buying books is not something I do a lot, because it’s expensive and I don’t have enough bookshelves… But I bought four books in january, so in february I’ll read one of them (or two, that depends on the time…). The book from that pile that I’ve chosen is Defy by Sara B. Larson.

Even though last book of the 1001-project didn’t go so well, I’ll try again. February’s 1001-book is: Never let me go by Kazuo Ishiguro. I don’t have it yet, because I had to order it from another library (my library didn’t have the english version).

So, what do you think of my february TBR?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

