Skip to content

TBR – March

March 1, 2015

I read a total of seven books in february, not to bad if I might say so 🙂

However, I didn’t read all the books on my TBR list for february, maybe I’ll do better in the month of march?

The books I plan to read in march is:

  • three e-ARCs that I’ve gotten through NetGalley: Mind Games by Teri Terry, BuzzBooks 2015 and When you leave by Monica Ropal.
  • one 1001-book: Wild Swans by Jung Chang.
  • four other books: Trouble by Non Pratt, The jade boy by Cate Cain, The kill order by James Dashner, and Veronica Mars: The thousand dollar tan line by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham.
  • Ondskapen by Jan Guillou (swedish author) for my bookclub.

This adds up to a total of nine books, I should be able to read that in a month. The question will be if I am capable of reading the books I’ve written up here, and not grab other books…

What do you plan to read in the month of march?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

