Skip to content

Uncle Scrooge “The seven cities of gold”

March 3, 2015
tags:

It’s been a while since I read comics of uncle Scrooge, so it was about time!

The seven cities of gold by Carl Barks is collected stories from different Uncle Scrooge stories. I’ve read some of the stories earlier, when I was a kid, but some of the stories I had never read before. Yes, Uncle Scrooge is still good fun. Why haven’t I been reading more of this? I’m not going to mention all the different stories, but I will say that some made me smile more than others.

Some of the stories was just a page, whereas others were several pages. It’s a fun and fast read, and a very good way (at least for me) to start reading comics again. The question is: what will my next comic or graphic novel be? Feel free to make suggestions đŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

