Skip to content

Veronica Mars: The thousand dollar tan line

March 5, 2015
tags: ,

Yes, I finally read it! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve seen all episodes of the TV-show Veronica Mars, and the movie, and loved all of it. Don’t get me wrong, I would have been totally fine with them continuing with the TVshow, but since they didn’t, I’m happy that we got a movie, and not we’re getting books ๐Ÿ™‚

The thousand dollar tan line is the first book in the book-serie about Veronica Mars. This is a book I actually bought, I didn’t know much about it except it was about Veronica Mars, so I just had to have it. I’m so glad I did!

This book was the petite blonde just how we all like her; feisty, snarky, and mostly unafraid (until those times when others would have begged for theire lives; V just gets a little scared). Keith, Mac and Wallace all have important roles in the book. We also get to hear a little bit from Logan, and even Weevil and Dick make small apperences.

I don’t like to say a book is perfect, because nothing is ever truly perfect, it’s the small imperfections that makes things perfect… But this book was close to it as you can come in my opinion ๐Ÿ™‚ I do have a couple of small remarks though; I would want more of Logan, and Weevil and Dick. And I would want more books in the serie! Oh, wait, there is one more book out now: Mr. Kiss and Tell; the second book in the serie. Guess what I’m buying next time I’m buying books… ! ๐Ÿ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

