Skip to content

Book haul #1

June 24, 2015
tags:

I bought books! and I’m really excited about all of them (lets face it, if I wasn’t excited about them, I wouldn’t have bought them…)

Mr. Kiss and tell I loved the first book in the serie (The thousand dollar tan line), as well as the TV-show, how could I not want this book?

A midsummer's nightmare The first book I read by Keplinger was The Duff, and I really liked the way she wrote, so I wanted to try another one of hers.

The revenge playbook When I read the synopsis for this book it reminded me of the movie John Tucker Must Die from 2006, I can’t help it, I love that kind of stories.

This song will save your life Yet again it was the synopsis that made me buy this book, it sounds interesting and very good!

Rebel Belle Who doesn’t like southern belles? And, this was talked about a lot for a while, both on booktube and on blogs, so I got curious.

Ready player one Sure, I might know more of 90’s popculture than the 80’s, but I was born in the 80’s, so I figure this is a must read for me.

Wild A while ago I read a book called Running like a girl, and I really liked it. Even though this book isn’t about running, it’s about a girl doing things a lot of people didn’t think she could do (or, at least that’s what I think it is about). Besides, Reese Witherspoon made this book into a movie, and that is one lady that likes to read, so I figured it would be a safe bet 🙂

There you have it, the seven books I bought. Have you read them? If so, what did you think about them? And which one should I start with?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

