Skip to content

July TBR

July 1, 2015

Wops, I guess I didn’t write up a TBR for june. Oh well, july is getting a TBR with a totalt of ten books, will I be able to read them all?

I will read many of the books of this months list in norwegian, because that’s what we had at the library, but I might still write about them here, in english. Those books are: The ice twins, The storyteller and Bitterblue. I will listen to one audiobook: The death cure. There are two books I will read in norwegian, that I probably won’t write about here because they are not translated from english: Silber (translated from german) andHimmelstrand (translated from swedish). I will of course read some books in english too: All it takes, Me and Earl and the dying girl, The god of small things and Date with a rockstar. As you can see, I have a little bit of everything this month.

Have you read any of the books I will read this month? If so, what did you think of them? Which book should I read first?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2015 9:40 pm

    The ice twins looks good. What’s it about?

    Like

    • July 2, 2015 10:34 am

      It’s about a family with identical twins. One of the twins, Lydia dies in an accident, and Kirstie survives. The creepiness comes in to play when Kirstie says that she is Lydia, and it was Kirstie that died. I didn’t know all that much about it when I started, but now that I’ve finished it, I will have to convince others to read it, because it’s good! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

