Skip to content

September TBR

September 1, 2015

I read thirteen books in august! (sure, two of them were graphic novels, but still, thirteen 🙂 ) I don’t like to sound like a pessimist, but I don’t think I will have time to read that many books in september. Still, I have a nice list for what I want to read in september…

I want to start off september with finally reading Ready player one! Then I need to read some norwegian books for work: De dødes by, Motstanderne, and Magisterium_1_JERNPROEVEN_154,5x238.indd (the last one – The iron trial –  I wanted to read anyway). By then I will have a booktalk for some 7th graders. Next I want to read Marsboeren, though the version I’m going to read is translated into norwegian. After that I will start reading in english again. I’ll start off with a book I didn’t get to last month: Golden son. I will start with some manga: Fairy tail #1, before I continue on with some more of Ernest Cline (if I like Ready player one) Armada. Hoping to end the month of september on a high note (if I get to all the books), I’ll finish with Dream country.

This means I’m hoping my total this month will be: one graphic novel, one manga and seven books.

What are you hoping to read in the month of september?

I almost forgot, I need (mostly want) to read an e-arc I’ve gotten a little while back, because it’s coming out soon. Half wild by Sally Green is coming out in norwegian 7th of september in Norway 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

